1. The owner of the company (the creator of the company account).
Has full access to all functions and settings.
Has the same rights as the owner, only access to the “Company Profile Settings” page is limited (the administrator can only access the “Settings” tab, and does not have access to payment information, salary settings, etc.).
Full rights only at the level of your project.
Has the minimum access rights. By default, he can only see his schedule and his shifts. When additional options are enabled, it can get access to the following functionality: viewing shifts of other employees, exchanging shifts, sending shifts to the free list, etc.